2015 Featured Favorite Award Finalists

It’s time to announce the 2015 Featured Favorite Award Finalists! The winner will be announced during the first week of February. To all finalists, congratulations, and THANK YOU for giving readers great deals on fabulous books!

Piper Kay
Author of The Passion Series

Eduardo Suastegui
Author of the Our Cyber World Series

Robert Michael
Author of the Jake Monday Chronicles

Kathryn Meyer Griffith
Author of the Spookie Town Murder Mysteries Series